BEING A MOUTHPIECE FOR, AND SERVICING INDEPENDENT VEHICLE DEALERS SINCE 1998 HyperLink
 
 
  • IDA Logo
     

    Why buy from an IDA accredited dealer?

     
    The IDA and its members are recognised by financial institutions and other role players in the industry as being an organisation with high esteem and widespread negotiation powers.
     
     
    read more
     
  • IDA Logo
     

    Why become an IDA member?

     
    The IDA offers Independent Motor Dealers access to a reputable Industry Association, aimed at its core to promote and attend to the interests of its members.
     
     
    read more
     

Contact us

Physical Address:

Building 4
Savanah Office Park
Cnr. Rugby & 9th Street
Weltevredenpark
Contact Details:

Tel: (011) 288 7300
E-mail: info@ida.co.za
   
AMP Claims Department

Tel: 0860 267 267
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday - 8:00 till 17:00
Saturdays - 8:30 till 12:00
 
 
 

SERVICES

 
Baries Nagel
Barries Nagel
IDA Services Manager
(Free State, N/Cape, E/Cape)

Key Individual of FSP 28260
Cell: 082 767 5927
E-mail: barries@ida.co.za
Barry Louw
Barry Louw
IDA Services Manager
(N/W, Limpopo, Vaal Triangle)

Key Individual of FSP 28260
Cell: 082 417 7093
E-mail: barry@ida.co.za
Dieter Ehlers
Dieter Ehlers
IDA Services Manager
(West Rand, East Rand, Gauteng Central)

Cell: 083 271 3860
E-mail: dieter@ida.co.za

Kobus Baard
Kobus Baard
IDA Services Manager
(Pretoria & Mpumalanga)


Cell: 082 842 2341
E-mail: kobus@ida.co.za
Johan Naude
Rayno Bosman
IDA Services Manager
(Western Cape)
Key Individual of FSP 28260

Cell: 072 460 3280
E-mail: raynob@lightstoneauto.co.za
Jolanda Ceronio
Jolanda Ceronio
IDA Services Manager
(KZN, Ermelo, Piet Retief, Standerton & Volksrust)

Cell: 082 570 5541
E-mail: jolanda@ida.co.za
 
 
 
 
 
FIND A MEMBER HOME ABOUT US PRODUCTS AND SERVICES IDA CARE FOUNDATION NEWS CONTACT US  
 

Services Offered by the IDA Include:

 
DEALER SERVICES DEALER PRODUCTS CONSUMER SERVICES
Compliance and Risk Management Motor Warranty Lodge a Complaint
Independent Dealer F&I Tyre and Rim Find a Member
Training Roadside Assistance  
  Scratch and Dent Protection  
IDA
   
Copyright @ Independent Dealer Association 2013 Disclaimer